life is too short for fake butter, cheese or people

5 thoughts on “life is too short for fake butter, cheese or people”

  1. What a beautiful, amazing post. I can relate to so much of this. Parts of it felt like reading my own journey. I’ve been wearing a mask my whole life and when things went to pieces last year, I had an identity crisis and finally was able to face things and find out who I really am. Still a huge process I’m going through. Trying to be real, open, and honest. Trying not to be perfect, a people pleaser, performer. Love your words here. Very encouraging and so with you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

